WHO VIEWED MY INSTAGRAM STORIES

0
WHO VIEWED MY INSTAGRAM STORIES
WHO VIEWED MY INSTAGRAM STORIES

WHO VIEWED MY INSTAGRAM STORIES

We all sometimes wish to know those who check up on us and what we post on our social media handles. More like WhatsApp status where you can see all those who have viewed your post, you can as well check the viewers of your Instagram stories. In this article,  we shall provide some tips on how to see all those who have viewed your Instagram story

HOW TO SEE THOSE WHO HAVE VIEWED YOUR INSTAGRAM STORIES

  • Firstly,  launch the Instagram app and tap on your story icon. This icon can be located in the upper left corner of the screen or page.
  • At the lower-left corner of the story page,  you can see another user’s profile icon. This is an indication that someone has viewed your story. I’d there is no profile icon there, then it means your start hasn’t been viewed by anyone.
  • You can tap on the profile icon and all the users who have viewed your story will be provided for you to see.
  • You can also just swipe up from the bottom of the screen with your stories to see all users who have viewed your story.
READ ON:  WEATHER WARNING || Full list of areas to be hit with a thunderstorm and rain

Also, if you have set your settings on your Instagram account to archive your stories, then the stories you post will only be shown for 48 hours. If you want to see who viewed your story, then you have to go back to your profile page and access your archives.

Again,  those who often view your story can be seen when at the top of the viewers of your story. People also private like your story and you can use that opportunity to know who viewed your Instagram story. Note that, the same way you can see those who viewed your story, others can also do the same.

Moreso, Instagram also grants you the opportunity to choose who to view your story. In doing this, you swipe up to view those who have viewed your story. Once you identify the username you want to hide from viewing your stories, click on the three horizontal dots located on the right side of their name.

READ ON:  How to turn off sleep mode on iPhone

From there, you can choose “Hide Story From” and enter the username. Note that when your hide your story from them, it doesn’t mean you have blocked them. What it means is that they cannot view that particular story or stories you have posted. Nonetheless, those hidden users cannot know you have blocked them from viewing your stories.

Also, for More Interesting Articles, CLICK HERE

RELATED SEARCHES

WhatsApp & Telegram Job Alert

To get daily Job Alerts on Whatsapp, Join Our WhatsApp Group via the link below.

NOTE: PLEASE IF YOU’RE ON ANY OF OUR WHATSAPP GROUPS, DON’T JOIN THIS ONE

CLICK HERE TO JOIN WHATSAPP GROUP

CLICK HERE TO JOIN TELEGRAM CHANNEL

Leave a Reply