UEW Academic Calendar For 2021/2022 Academic Year

0

The University of Education Winneba (UEW) academic calendar for the second semester of 2021/2022 academic year (Winneba, Kumasi, Mampong, and Ajumako campuses).

The management of the University of Education, Winneba has released the reviewed academic calendar for the second semester of the 2021/2022 academic year.

The University of Education, Winneba Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff, and departments, as well as outside organizations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates, and more.

UEW Academic Calendar 2021/2022

First Semester

The arrival of Continuing and Fresh Students Saturday, January 8, 2022
Registration of Students- Online Monday, January 10, 2022 – Friday, 

January 14, 2022.

Orientation of Fresh Students Monday, January 10, 2022 – Wednesday, 

January 13, 2022

Medical Examination Monday, January 17, 2022 – Monday, 

February 28, 2022.

Lectures Begin for Continuing and Fresh Students               Monday, January 17, 2022 

 

 

Matriculation

Winneba (Morning) Saturday, February 5, 2022
Ajumako (Afternoon) Saturday, February 5, 2022
CoDEL Saturday, February 22, 2022.
Mid-Semester Examinations Monday, February 28, 2022 – Friday,March 4, 2022

 

2nd Session Congregation     March, 2022

 

Deadline for entry of ContinuousAssessment Results Thursday, March 31, 2022
End of 1st Semester Examinations for Monday, April 11, 2022 – Friday,
Continuing and Fresh Students April 29, 2022

 

Continuing and Fresh Students go down              Saturday, April 30, 2022
Discussion of First Semester Results at Dept. Levels Monday, May 23, 2021
Discussion of First Semester Results at Faculty Level Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Re-Opening for Second Semester Saturday, May 28, 2022

NOTE:

UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCE SHOULD AN APPLICANT PAY MONEY TO ANYONE IN GETTING A JOB WE HAVE PUBLISHED 

WhatsApp & Telegram Job Alert

To get daily Job Alerts on Whatsapp, Join Our WhatsApp Group via the link below.

NOTE: PLEASE IF YOU’RE ON ANY OF OUR WHATSAPP GROUPS, DON’T JOIN THIS ONE

CLICK HERE TO JOIN WHATSAPP GROUP

CLICK HERE TO JOIN TELEGRAM CHANNEL

Leave a Reply